• Test Text
  • Dames \ Meiden

    Gegevens leiders/trainers Meiden/Vrouwen seizoen 2019-2020

     

    Team Naam Functie Mail Telefoonnummer
    MO11 Shelly Loderus Trainer/Coach shelly_ajax@hotmail.com 06-34248590
    Frank Harmelwaard Coach fsnharmelwaard@gmail.com 06-22834001
    Rick van Zaane Coach rickvanzaane@quicknet.nl 06-44886272
    MO13 Patrick Koning Trainer/Coach patrick-desire@quicknet.nl 06-27162930
    MO15-1
    MO15-2
    Isa van Bree Trainer/Coach isavanbree@live.nl 06-29834787
    Isa van Bree Trainer isavanbree@live.nl 06-29834787
    Cindy Zwart Coach jackocindy@quicknet.nl 06-37405213
    Jessica Everaers Coach everaers37@hotmail.com  
    MO17   Trainer    
    Bas Conijn Trainer basconijn@msn.com 06-13679514
    Jacco Treffers Coach jacenan@quicknet.nl 06-53547891
    Mika Huisman Coach Mikahuisman10@gmail.com 06-47100341
    MO19 Dave van Deene Trainer/coach davey@deene.nl 06-24496088
    Paul Cordes Trainer/coach paulcordes@ziggo.nl 06-15464338
    VR Zondag 1 Peter Verkerk Trainer/coach peterverkerk1961@hotmail.com 06-29448682
    Albert Veldt Teammanager albert.veldt@xs4all.nl 06-24652806
    VR Zondag 2 Ron van Deene Trainer/coach ron@deene.nl 06-50666236
    Martijn van Malsen Trainer/coach martijnvanmalsen@krk.nl 06-22695441
    VR Zondag 3 Erik Fritz Trainer/coach erikfritz@live.nl 06-43520814
      Peter Verkerk Technische Zaken peterverkerk1961@hotmail.com 06-29448682
      Michiel Verhoef Technische Zaken onderbouw michielverhoef@quicknet.nl 06-54734655
      Petra Duijn Co√∂rdinator bovenbouw petraduijn@msn.com 06-29207656
      Liesbert Dreijer Co√∂rdinator onderbouw liesbert.dreijer@outlook.com 06-37471284

     

    Onderbouw: MO11/MO13/MO15

    Bovenbouw: MO17/MO19/Vrouwen Zondag 1, 2 en 3

rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide